Board of Directors

Mrs. Jerri Aiello


 Dr. Mary Lou DiPillo

Associate Dean YSU Beeghly College of Education

Ms. Cristina Esparra

Assoc. Sales Consultant

Depuy Synthes

Mrs. Mimi Kerrigan

Development Director

Sr. Mary Alyce Koval, OSU

Parish Leader, St. Luke Church

Ms. Sandra Page

Retired Specialist–Client Services, AT&T

Mr. Dennis Pascarella


 Ms. Roxann Sebest

Director of Marketing for the United Way of Youngstown and the Mahoning Valley

Rev. Michael Swierz

President, St. Joseph the Provider School

Pastor, Hubbard St. Patrick Church

Mrs. Shelia Triplett

Director of Operations, Mah. Yo. Community Action Program (MYCAP)

Mrs. Patricia Wanat

Owner Comprehensive WorkLife Solutions, Inc.

 Ms. Linda Wellendorf

C.P.A., Director of Communications CreativeBridge Coalition


2017-18 Board Meeting Schedule:

Annual Member-Board: October 11, 2017